Villages Football Association provides youth football and cheerleading opportunities to families in the World Golf Village area in St Augustine, FL.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 through Sun, Jul 1, 2018
Dicks's Sporting Goods VFA Weekend: 
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 6:00p through Fri, Jul 13, 2018 6:00p
Cheer Practice Begins *Conditioning Week* : 

Practice will be Monday-Friday this week to get our full 10 hours of conditioning in. 

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
Family Fun Day : 
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 through Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Dicks's Sporting Goods VFA Weekend: 
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Jamboree: 

Time, Date and Location : TBD

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
1st Conference Game: 

Time, Date, Location : TBD

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 5:00p to 9:00p
Chipotle Spirit Night - Fundraiser: